## English Martyrs Roman Catholic Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Orestis Nikou		02 Feb 2022	09 Mar 2022	08 Mar 2026
Foundation governors				
Mr Nicholas Ajaegbu		08 Nov 2020	08 Nov 2020	07 Nov 2024
Miss Janet Gardner		06 Nov 2019	12 Jan 2021	15 Oct 2023
Mr Patrick Gillespie		16 Jun 2010	16 Jun 2022	16 Jun 2026
Robert Layzell		01 Sep 2023	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027
Mr Julius Ogunmuyiwa		23 Oct 2019	23 Oct 2019	22 Oct 2023
Miss Marie Southall		04 Nov 2013	04 Nov 2021	03 Nov 2025
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Headteachers				
John Camilleri		01 Apr 2021		
Local Authority Governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Parent governors				
Tokunbo Adebayo		19 Apr 2023	19 Apr 2023	18 Apr 2027
Adefunke Ojo		19 Apr 2023	19 Apr 2023	18 Apr 2027
Staff governors				
Miss Shannon Mead		01 Dec 2020	01 Jan 2021	31 Dec 2024